OUR RESPONSE TO COVID-19

LAND ROVER LAKESIDE

SALES

Have a question on a new vehicle?  You have options.  While our showroom is closed we are available to assist you as we work from home.

You can:

Submit a lead on your vehicle(s) of interest and we can take it from there!

Contact your preferred Sales Guide:

Derek Alore: 586-203-2662 - dalore@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com
William Scandalis: 586-203-2645 - wscandalis@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com
Louis Gruevski: 586-203-2597 - lgruevski@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com
Mike Hinkley: 586-203-2605 - mhinkley@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com
Matt Hinkley: 586-203-2658 - matth@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com
Erik Matthes: 586-203-2647 - ematthes@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com
Jhin Hur: 586-203-2632 - jhur@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com

If you need to speak with a manager please call:

Robert Richey: 586-203-2630 - rrichey@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com
James Zelenak: 586-203-2640 - jzelenak@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com

 

SERVICE

THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS OPEN TO ASSIST YOU. 

MONDAY - FRIDAY FROM 8AM-4PM

We realize you still have automotive service needs for your vehicle.  We are working BY APPOINTMENT ONLY and do to limited staff we are currently ONLY ACCEPTING CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS.

Due to the situation, responses to appointment requests may be slightly delayed, but we are working as quickly as possible to take care of your needs.

 

PARTS

The Parts department is open and is available for both retail as well as limited wholesale delivery service.

 

FINANCE

While our showroom is currently closed our finance manager Steve Fierle is working from home and available to answer any questions you may have.

He can assist with getting you the coverage you need right from home!

Please call him directly at 586-203-2650 or email him at sfierle@jaguarlandroverlakeside.com

We cannot currently accept lease turn ins.

For Lease customers wanting to know their End of Term Options or Turn in Information:

  • Jaguar Lease End Consulting - 877-370-3506
  • LR Lease End Consulting -  877-369-8455

Showroom Closed | Parts and Service Open by appointment only

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday